Featured on XDA

 

   Today AndroidLock was featured on XDA-Developers.com. For those that do not know, XDA-Developers is one of first websites to feature hacks and modifications for smartphones. With over three million registered users, and thousands of visits every day, AndroidLock is being broadcasted to the world at a speed I could have never predicted.

   In the first week, I thought it was great that a few hundred people had downloaded AndroidLock. The count is now over 10,000 downloads, and with the recent exposer on XDA, the downloads are accelerating. To celebrate the success of AndroidLock I will be releasing a new skin, designed after the popular GTX theme that many at XDA are familiar with. Soon to come will be an update to fix a few bugs and performance issues. There are still many things that I have planned for AndroidLock, I want to thank everybody who has provided incite and encouragement during its development. None of this would have been possible without you.

To view the post of AndroidLock from XDA-Developers click here.

About zephnath

I am a full time student working part time. I am currently going to school for computer science, as computers are what I truly love to work with. Balancing school, work, and family, in my spare time I like to use the skills I already have and create things with them. On this blog you will find a lot of my work, Photography and programming. For now I am working mostly with the Windows Mobile OS, and helping the masses make it a better Operating system in design and functionality. Enjoy! View all posts by zephnath

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

